VASE Construction

SERVICES SUPPLIERS

The following service suppliers offer resources for expanding businesses, equipment, workforce, and more.  If you would like to list company's services, the cost is $50/month or $500/annually.

 



(When you reach them, tell them VASE Management refered you.)


Business Card Processing, Payroll and Human Resources,
Merchant Cash Advance & Energy Solution Services

American Merchants Services
Matt Davis
203-331-7932; amspayrollsales@gmail.com


Certified Public Accountant

Ledger Care
Roland West

203-386-9300 x1000; rwest@ledgercare.com


Construction Supplies
(Maintenance chemicals, janitorial supplies, Safety products)

Benman Industries
Herman Green
203-561-7105; hsgreen138@gmail.com


Contract Compliance

Sydney Simpkins Associates
Sydney Simpkins
203-997-6102; sydneysimpkinsassoc@gmail.com


Heating, Plumbing, kitchen and Bath Supply

Middletown Winnelson Company

John Campbell
203-556-4322; Jacampbell@winnelson.com


SheltonWinnelson Company

Prisco Panza
203-929-6344; ppanza@sheltonwinnelson.com


Insurance / Bonding

Bruen Deldin Didio Associates Inc.

Jeffrey Deldin
203-733-2309; jdeldin@bddinsurance.com


Insurance / Bonding
(Non-standard/ First-time bonds/Risk Management)

Martin J. Farrell & Associates
Martin Farrell
917-710-035; martinjfarrell48@gmail.com


Logistics/ Contractors Supplies
L-Sky Services LLC
Amy Lestinsky
203-673-3179; lskyservicesllc@gmail.com


Moving Services
Hands on Moving LLC
Xzavier Richardson
203-215-4715; xzavier@handsonmoving.net


Print (Blueprints)
Joseph Merritt
Chuck Russolillo
203-562-9885; crussolillo@merrittgraphics.com


Professional Development Workshops
VASE Management
Laquita Joyner-McGraw
203-314-5335; Laquita Joyner-McGraw


Supplier Diversity Program
Connecticut Department of Adminstrative Services (DAS)
Meg Yetishefsky
860-713-5228; meg.yetishefsky@ct.gov


Sustainable Solutions
C.A.S.T. LLC/ S and T Consultants LLC
Samuel Wilson Jr.
203-395-4486; samuel.wilson.cpa@gmail.com


Technical Assistance
Conecticut Procurement Technical Assistance Center
Lisa Wood
860-437-4659 x 208; lwood@secter.org


Training
U.S. Small Business Administration/ Connecticut District Office
Lisa A. Powell
860.240.4892; Lisa.powell@sba.gov


The School of Entrepreneurship
Dave Iannone
203-463-9317; davei@contractornation.com