VASE Construction

THIS MONTH'S FEATURED SERVICE PARTNERS

The following service partners offer resources for expanding businesses, equipment, workforce & more. Visit our Service Partners for business and construction needs.

 


Business Services


Certified Public Accountant

Ledger Care
Contact Roland West
203-895-2870  |  rwest@LedgerCare.com  |  www.ledgercare.com


Contract Compliance

Sydney Simpkins Associates
Contact Sydney Simpkins
203-997-6102  |  sydneysimpkinsassoc@gmail.com  |  www.sydneysimpkinsassociates.com/


Home Security System
Pro Systems Experts LLC / dba Next Generation Alarms
Contact Stephen Gomes
860-969-4855  |  stevegomes@nextgenerationalarms.com  |  www.nextgenerationalarms.com


Insurance/ Bonding

Bruen Deldin Didio Associates Inc.

Contact Jeffrey Deldin

203-733-2309  |  jdeldin@bddinsurance.com  |  www.bddinsurance.com


Insurance/ Bonding (Non-standard; First-time; Risk Management)

Martin J. Farrell & Associates

Contact Martin Farrell

917-710-0351 |  martinjfarrell48@gmail.com 


Construction Services


Carpentry (Certified MBE)
Jericho Commercial Construction LLC
Contact Greg Dabney
413-777-7599  |  jerichocommercial@gmail.com  |  www.jerichocommercial.com


Cleaning Services

McKay's Custom Clean
Contact Blaine McKay
203-444-3375  |  mckayscustomclean@gmail.com  |  www.mckayscustomclean.net


Electrical Services 

Jordan Electric LLC
Contact Mike Jordan
203-394-3584  |  katona93@aol.com  |  www.jerichocommercial.com


Electrical Services

CSS On Demand Electrical LLC

Contact Al Coney

203-645-9530 (c); 203-283-3434 (o); al@cssondemandelectrical.com


Excavating and Envirometal Services
NEWS, LLC
Contact Vincent Gaither
203-648-9590  |  vgaither@newsllc.net  |  www.newsllc.net

 

Framing, Roofing, Siding (Certified MBE)

SLP Contractors LLC
Contact Juan & Sandra Salazar
860-833-9909  |  slpcontractors@hotmail.com

General Contractor
RE.Tech LLC
Contact Kasra Behboudi
203-818-8774  |  kaz@retechconstruction.com  |  www.retechconstruction.com

General Contractor/ Sustainable Solutions (Certified MBE)
C.A.S.T. LLC/ S and T Consultants LLC
Contact Samuel Wilson Jr.
203-395-4486  |  samuel.wilson.cpa@gmail.com

Geothermal Installer (Certified MBE)
Pequot Renewable Energy
Contact Chris Duffy-Acevedo
203-675-2100  |  cd@pequotcorp.com  |  www.facebook.com/PequotCorp/


HVAC (Certified MBE)
Systematic Mechanical Contractors LLC
Contact Richard Reid
203-887-6818  |  rqreid@yahoo.com  


Insulation (Certified WBE)
Green Comfort Solutions, Inc.
Contact Katrina Cumming
203-740-0176  |  greencomfortoffice@gmail.com  |  www.newenglandgreencomfort.com


Lead & Asbestos Abatement (Certified MBE)

TLC Services, LLC
Contact William Jackson
203-908-8478  |  bijan321toya@yahoo.com  |  www.tlcservicesllc.net


Plumbing, Heating, Air-Conditioning, Plumbing

East-West Mechanical
Contact David West
203-654-5492  |  eastwestmechanical@icloud.com 


Site Work
Core Site Services
Contact Allen Page
475-227-9026  |  apage@coresiteservicesct.com  |  coresiteservicesct.com


Supplies


Heating, Plumbing, kitchen and Bath Supply
Middletown Winnelson Company
Contact John Campbell
203-556-4322  |  Jacampbell@winnelson.com  |  winnelson.com

Supplies (Maintenance, janitorial supplies, Safety, and paper)
Benman Industries
Contact Herman Green
203-561-7105  |  hsgreen138@gmail.com  |  www.benmanind.com


Supplies (Safety, Occupational, & Janitorial Supplies)

Safety & Occupational Supplies Enterprises, LLC

Contact Bruce Franklin, Managing Partner

203-530-0191; bfranklin@snet.net


Section 3 Resident Owned Businesses (ROB)


Public Housing Agency

Elm City Communties/Housing Authority of the City of New Haven (ECC)
Contact Lavonta Bryant
203-498-8800  |  lbryant@newhavenhousing.org  |  www.newhavenhousing.org


ECC ROB'S


Child Care Services - Learning and Growing, LLC
Contact Damarish Hernandez @ 203-606-4587  |  damarish212@yahoo.com 


Temporary Employment Agency - Zion Enterprises
Contact Letanya Irby @ 203-214-5122  |  letanyai@yahoo.com 


Electrical Services - OHS Construction Services LLC
Contact Tony Sealy @ 203-627-6250  |  sealyanthony@yahoo.com


Food Services - Heavenly Icing, LLC
Contact Clementine Johnson @ 203-782-4858  |  jclementine62@yahoo.com  |  www.facebook.com/heavenlyicingllc/


Plumbing - A&T Mechanical LLC
Contact Bryant Thomas @ 203.627-9735  |  bryantth2002@yahoo.com


Professional Transportation - Randall's Professional Transportation LLC

Contact Edward Randall @ 203-285-0705  |  chaufferservice2016@gmail.com  




Contact James Bartley at (203) 495-6300/ (203) 228.0259 or email james@vaseconstruction.com for listing information