VASE Construction

SERVICES SUPPLIERS

The following service suppliers offer resources for expanding businesses, equipment, workforce, and more. If you would like to list your company's services, the cost is $50/month or $500/annually. 
(When you reach them, tell them VASE Management referred you.)



Certified Public Accountants by Ledger Care

(Business Services, Quickbook Services, Tax Services, & Accounting Services for Individuals)

Contact Roland West
203-386-9300, rwest@ledgercare.com

Visit website



Business Services by American Merchants Services

(Card Processing, Payroll, Financing & Energy Solution Services)

Contact Matthew Davis
203-495-6300, james@vaseconstruction.com

 


Cleaning Services by McKay's Custom Clean

(Floor Washing, House Cleaning, Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning )

Contact Blaine McKay

203-444-3375, mckayscustomclean@gmail.com

Visit website

 


Construction Supplies

(Maintenance chemicals, janitorial supplies, safety products)

Contact Benman Industries
Herman Green
203-561-7105; hsgreen138@gmail.com

View Website

 


Contract Compliance

Contact Sydney Simpkins Associates
Sydney Simpkins
203-997-6102; sydneysimpkinsassoc@gmail.com

View Website

 


Heating, Plumbing, Kitchen and Bath Supply

Contact Middletown Winnelson Company

John Campbell
203-556-4322; Jacampbell@winnelson.com


Contact Shelton Winnelson Company

Prisco Panza
203-929-6344; ppanza@sheltonwinnelson.com

Visit website

 


Insurance/Bonding

Contact Bruen Deldin Didio Associates Inc.

Jeffrey Deldin
203-733-2309; jdeldin@bddinsurance.com

Visit Website 

 

Contact Martin J. Farrell & Associates
(Non-standard/First-time bonds/Risk Management)
Martin Farrell

917-710-0351; martinjfarrell48@gmail.com

 


Prints/Copies (Blueprints by Joseph Merritt)

Contact VASE Management 
James Bartley
203-495-6300; james@vaseconstruction.com

 


Professional Development Workshops by Laquita Joyner-McGraw
Contact VASE Management
James Bartley
203-495-6300, james@vasemanagement.com

 


Supplier Diversity Program

Contact Connecticut Department of Adminstrative Services (DAS)

Meg Yetishefsky
860-713-5228; meg.yetishefsky@ct.gov 

(Carlos Velez for DAS Pre-qualification at 860-306-6644/ carlos.velez@ct.gov)

View Website

 


Sustainable Solutions
Contact C.A.S.T. LLC/ S and T Consultants LLC
Samuel Wilson Jr.
203-395-4486; samuel.wilson.cpa@gmail.com

 


Training and Technical Assistance
Contact Connecticut Procurement Technical Assistance Center
Lisa Wood
860-437-4659 x 208; lwood@secter.org

View Website

 
Contact U.S. Small Business Administration/Connecticut District Office
Lisa A. Powell
860.240.4892; lisa.powell@sba.gov

View Website