VASE Construction

Back Office Providers
The following members offer resources for expanding businesses, equipment, workforce, and more.
VASE Members are also offered additional services dicsounts.

SERVICES

AGENCY NAME

CONTACT

Accounting, Payroll, Tax Consulting

LedgerCare, Inc.

Roland West, CPA
203-386-9300
Rwest@Ledgercare.com

Bonding and Insurance

Bruen Deldin DiDio Associates

Jeffrey P. Deldin
845-279-5151/ 800-660-6934
jdeldin@bddinsurance.com

Certification, Consultation, & Training

VASE Management

Nicole' Eaddy
203-332-7366
support@vaseconstruction.com

Cleaning Services

All Through Cleaning Services

Joseph Peeples
914-207-4826
allthroughcleaning@gmail.com

Equipment Rentals

United Rentals Inc.

Geovanni Flores
203-305-8846
gflores1@ur.com

Financial Services, Wealth Management, Commercial Lending & Retirement Plans

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Van Parish
212-236-2059
Van.Parish@ml.com

Heating & Plumbing Systems & Supplies

Middletown
Winnelson Co.

John Campbell
860-344-1866
jacampbell@winnelson.com

Heating & Plumbing Systems & Supplies

Shelton
Winnelson Co.

Jen Ryan
203-929-6344  jlryan@sheltonwinnelson.com

Laborers, Workers for hire

Dayworks, Inc.

Andres Mego
203-526-5738
andres@dayworks.net

Materials, Supply, Equipment Purchase

L-SKY Services, LLC

Amy Lestinsky
203-673-3179
lskyservicesllc@gmail.com

Moving Services

Hands On Moving LLC

Xzavier Richardson
203-937-2156
Xzavier@handsonmoving.net

Payroll Services

ADP

Evens Antoine
203-912-8824
Evens.Antoine@adp.com

Renewable Energy (Geothermal HVAC and Solar)

Pequot Group

Christopher Duffy-Acevedo
203-675-2100
cduffy.pequot@gmail.com

Residential/ Commercial Energy efficiency programs through Energize CT

United Illuminating/ UIL Holdings Corporation

Amy Salls
203-499-3578
amy.mclean-salls@uinet.com
www.energizect.com

 WE'RE HERE TO HELP!

To list your services, contact us.
Phone 203-332-7366 or 800-930-0275      Fax 800-930-0270       E support@vaseconstruction.com


VASE_Construction_Membership_Page_Buttons_events.png


Photo_Gallery_090215_Button_01.png