VASE Construction
 

The following members offer resources and services
for expanding businesses, equipment, workforce, and more.

SERVICES AGENCY NAME
CONTACT
ACCOUNTING, PAYROLL,
TAX CONSULTING

LedgerCare
Roland West, CPA
203-386-9300
Rwest@Ledgercare.com
BONDING & INSURANCE:
NON-STANDARD BONDS
(First-Time Bonds / Risk Management and Insurance)
Martin J. Farrell & Associates Martin J. Farrell
917-710-0351
martinjfarrell48@gmail.com
BONDING AND INSURANCE:
STANDARD BONDS
Bruen Deldin DiDio Associates

Jeffrey P. Deldin
845-279-5151 / 800-660-6934

deldin@bddinsurance.com

CARPENTRY

Jericho Commercial Construction
Greg Dabney
413-777-7599
jerichocommercial@gmail.com
CERTIFICATION, CONSULTING & TRAINING VASE Management Nicole' Eaddy
203-332-7366
support@vaseconstruction.com
ONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES, & SAFETY PRODUCTS

Benman Industries Herman Benman
203-561-7105
hsgreen138@gmail.com
CONTRACT COMPLIANCE

Sydney Simpkins Associates Sydney Simpkins
203-997-6102
sydneysimpkinsassoc@gmail.com
HOME SECURITY SYSTEM

Next Generation Alarms Stephen Gomes
860-969-4855
stevegomes@nextgenerationalarms.com
ELECTRICAL SERVICES WC McBride Electrical Contractors
Willie McBride
203-997-7797
willie@wcmcbrideelectric.com
FRAMING, ROOFING, SIDING

SLP Contractors
Juan Salazar
860-882-1229/cell 860-833-9909
slpcontractors@hotmail.com
GENERAL CONTRACTOR Haynes Construction Company Rosemary Davidson
203-888-8105
rdavidson@haynesconstruction.com
GENERAL CONTRACTOR Andron Construction Corporation Richard Hamilton
914 232-7531 x120
rhamilton@androncc.co
HEATING & PLUMBING SYSTEM AND SUPPLIES Middletown
Winnelson 
John Campbell
860-344-1866   jacampbell@winnelson.com
HEATING & PLUMBING SYSTEM AND SUPPLIES Shelton Winnelson  Jen Ryan
203-929-6344  jlryan@sheltonwinnelson.com
HOME IMPROVEMENT CONTRACTOR RE. Tech
Kasra Behboudi
203-818-8774
kaz@retechconstruction.com
HVAC Systematic Mechanical Contractors Richard Reid
203-887-6818
rqreid@yahoo.com
INSULATION Green Comfort
Solution
Katrina Cumming
203-740-0176
greencomfortoffice@gmail.com
LEAD & ASBESTOS ABATEMENT TLC Services
William Jackson
203-908-8478
bijan321toya@yahoo.com
MATERIALS, SUPPLY, EQUIPMENT PURCHASE L-SKY Services
Amy Lestinsky
203-673-3179
lskyservicesllc@gmail.com
MOVING SERVICES Hands On Moving
Xzavier Richardson
203-937-2156
Xzavier@handsonmoving.net
PUBLIC HOUSING AGENCY Elm City Communities/ Housing Authority of the City of New Haven Lavonta Bryant
203-498-8800
lbryant@newhavenhousing.org
RENEWABLE ENERGY
(GEOTHERMAL HVAC AND SOLAR)
Pequot Group Chris Duffy
203-675-2100
cd@pequotcorp.com
TEMP AGENCY Zion Enterprises Letanya Irby
203-214-5122
letanyai@yahoo.com

TRAINING
(INDUSTRY)

EMGC Training
Maria Batista
203-924-9544
mbatista@emc1.com / emc1.com

TRANSPORTATION

Randall's Professional Transportation
Edward Randall
203-285-0705
chaufferservice2016@gmail.com

 WE'RE HERE TO HELP!

To have your business or services featured, contact VASE
Phone: 203-332-7366 or 800-930-0275      Fax: 800-930-0270       E: support@vaseconstruction.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save