VASE Construction

FEATURED MEMBERS - APRIL 2017

The following members offer resources and services for expanding businesses, equipment, workforce, and more.

SERVICES

AGENCY NAME

CONTACT

Accounting, Payroll, Tax Consulting

LedgerCare, Inc.

Roland West, CPA
203-386-9300
Rwest@Ledgercare.com

Bonding and Insurance:
Non-standard Bonds (first-time bonds/Risk Management and Insurance) 

Martin J. Farrell & Associates

Martin J. Farrell
917-710-0351
martinjfarrell48@gmail.com

Bonding and Insurance:
Standard Bonds

Bruen Deldin DiDio Associates

Jeffrey P. Deldin
845-279-5151/ 800-660-6934
jdeldin@bddinsurance.com

Certification, Consultation, & Training

VASE Management

Nicole' Eaddy
203-332-7366
support@vaseconstruction.com

Electrical Services

WC McBride Electrical Contractors, LLC

Willie McBride
203-997-7797
willie@wcmcbrideelectric.com

General Contractor

Haynes Construction Company

Rosemary Davidson
203-888-8105
RDavidson@HaynesConstruction.com

General Contractor

Andron Construction Corporation

Richard Hamilton
914 232-7531 x120
rhamilton@androncc.com

Heating & Plumbing Systems & Supplies

Middletown
Winnelson Co.

John Campbell
860-344-1866   jacampbell@winnelson.com

Heating & Plumbing Systems & Supplies

Shelton
Winnelson Co.

Jen Ryan
203-929-6344  jlryan@sheltonwinnelson.com

Home Improvement Contractor

RE.Tech LLC

Kasra Behboudi
203-818-8774
kaz@retechconstruction.com

HVAC


Systematic Mechanical Contractors LLC

Richard Reid
203-887-6818
rqreid@yahoo.com

Insulation

Green Comfort Solutions, Inc.

Katrina Cumming
203-740-0176
greencomfortoffice@gmail.com

Lead & Asbestos Abatement

TLC Services, LLC

William Jackson
203-908-8478
bijan321toya@yahoo.com

Materials, Supply, Equipment Purchase

L-SKY Services, LLC

Amy Lestinsky
203-673-3179
lskyservicesllc@gmail.com

Moving Services

Hands On Moving LLC

Xzavier Richardson
203-937-2156
Xzavier@handsonmoving.net

Public Housing Agency

Elm City Communities/ Housing Authority of the City of New Haven

Lavonta Bryant
203-498-8800
lbryant@newhavenhousing.org
Renewable Energy (Geothermal HVAC and Solar)

Pequot Group

Christopher Duffy-Acevedo
203-675-2100
cd@pequotcorp.com

Temp Agency

Zion Enterprises

Letanya Irby
203-214-5122
letanyai@yahoo.com

Training (Industry)

EMGC Training, Inc.

Maria Batista
203-924-9544
mbatista@emc1.com
emc1.com

Transportation

Randall's Professional Transportation LLC

Edward Randall
203-285-0705
chaufferservice2016@gmail.com

 

 WE'RE HERE TO HELP!

To featured business/services, contact VASE.
Phone 203-332-7366 or 800-930-0275      Fax 800-930-0270       E support@vaseconstruction.com


VASE_Construction_Membership_Page_Buttons_events.png
Photo_Gallery_090215_Button_01.png