VASE Construction

SERVICE PROVIDERS

The following service providers offer resources for expanding businesses, housing, equipment,workforce & more. 

 


Certified Public Accountant

Ledger Care
Contact Roland West
203-895-2870  |  rwest@LedgerCare.com  |  www.ledgercare.com


Cleaning Services

McKay's Custom Clean
Contact Blaine McKay

 

203-444-3375  |  mckayscustomclean@gmail.com  |  www.mckayscustomclean.net


Contract Compliance

Sydney Simpkins Associates
Contact Sydney Simpkins
203-997-6102  |  sydneysimpkinsassoc@gmail.com  |  www.sydneysimpkinsassociates.com/


Heating, Plumbing, kitchen and Bath Supply

 

Middletown Winnelson Company
Contact John Campbell
203-556-4322  |  Jacampbell@winnelson.com  |  winnelson.com


Home Security System
Pro Systems Experts LLC / dba Next Generation Alarms
Contact Stephen Gomes
860-969-4855  |  stevegomes@nextgenerationalarms.com  |  www.nextgenerationalarms.com


Insurance/ Bonding

Bruen Deldin Didio Associates Inc.

Contact Jeffrey Deldin

203-733-2309  |  jdeldin@bddinsurance.com  |  www.bddinsurance.com


Insurance/ Bonding (Non-standard; First-time; Risk Management)

Martin J. Farrell & Associates

Contact Martin Farrell

917-710-0351 |  martinjfarrell48@gmail.com 


Public Housing Agency

Elm City Communties/Housing Authority of the City of New Haven (ECC)
Contact Lavonta Bryant
203-498-8800  |  lbryant@newhavenhousing.org  |  www.newhavenhousing.org


Supplies (Maintenance, janitorial supplies, Safety, and paper)

Benman Industries
Contact Herman Green
203-561-7105  |  hsgreen138@gmail.com  |  www.benmanind.com


Supplies (Safety, Occupational, & Janitorial Supplies)

Safety & Occupational Supplies Enterprises, LLC

Contact Bruce Franklin, Managing Partner

203-530-0191; bfranklin@snet.net


 


Contact James Bartley at (203) 495-6300/ (203) 228.0259 or email james@vaseconstruction.com for listing information